Book
en
fr en
MENU

Our selection New property programmes

New programs in the Giffre Valley, Samoëns Grand-Massif and Les Gets Portes du Soleil 
 
The real estate programs under construction in the Giffre valley and in the Portes du Soleil are putting on the market a whole range of apartments and chalets, of all sizes, made by developers committed to the quality of materials and the integration of programs into their environment. The standings of residences in the mountains have evolved considerably in recent years, guided in particular by French, Swiss, Belgian and Great britain customers who favor #montagnechic atmospheres, medium and high-end services (SPA, fitness room, luxury suites ,…) And services allowing you to devote your time solely to that of the holidays!
 
The tax packages offered to French buyers can also be interesting, offering an exemption from VAT and a tax exemption for a few weeks rental of your property with our agencies (LMNP Non-Professional Furnished Rental status). The Thibon Group is also proposing, at the same time, to mobilize our interior designers, of benefiting from competitive advantages in its equipment: ski shop, SPA & Wellness suite Les Sources du Chéry,of having your household appliances - hifi and video byour local team, and react in maintenance to any problem that might arise during your installation ...
Is your family growing up?
Discover our new real estate programs
 
Do you have property to resell in the resort to acquire a new apartment or new chalet, closer to the slopes? Our agency will offer you an exclusive mandate for a sale in peace and at the best price in order to allow you to realize your real estate project in Les Gets, Samoëns or in the Giffre valley.
 
Do you want to reduce the taxes of your new apartment? Our advisor will be able to explain the conditions attached to this particular property. The profitability of a rental can be estimated by our rental service which manages more than 300 apartments.
 
Do you want tailor-made financing? Negotiated and perfectly designed loans to meet all your purchasing projects can be mobilized from our banking partners.
 
For nearly 30 years, we have worked closely with notaries in the area in whom we place all our confidence for the success of a rapid transaction.
Prepare your stay and not miss out on anything once you're there !
Subscribe our newsletter
Ok

To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawal of your consent to the use of the data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy.

Contact us
Les Gets Holiday rentals
Tel : +33 (0)4 50 75 83 20

Century 21 real estate Agency
Thibon Immobilier Les Gets
Le Schuss
541 Rue du Centre
(F)74260 LES GETS

Contact us
Les Gets Buy and sell
Tel : +33 (0)4 50 74 56 00

Century 21 Prestige real estate agency
Thibon Immobilier Les Gets
342 Rue du Centre
(F)74260 LES GETS

Contact us
Les Gets Seasonnal rentals
& Post office
Tel : +33 (0)4 50 74 56 00

Century 21 agency
Thibon Immobilier Les Gets
Post office
13 chemin de Carry
old Village
(F)74260 LES GETS

Contact us
Samoëns Holidays rentals - Buy - Sell
Tel : +33 (0)4 50 53 60 99

Century 21 Agency
Thibon Immobilier Samoëns - Grand Massif
Galerie des dents blanches
77 Rue des Glaciers
(F)74340 Samoëns

Contact us
#ceetecestlamontagne #groupethibon

Réserver
fr
fr en
MENU

Sélection Programmes neufs

Programmes neufs dans la Vallée du giffre, le Grand Massif et les Portes du Soleil 
 
Les programmes immobiliers en projet de construction ou en construction dans la vallée du Giffre et dans les Portes du Soleil proposent aujourd’hui toute une gamme d’appartements et de chalets, de toutes tailles, réalisés par des promoteurs attachés à la qualité des matériaux et à l’intégration des programmes dans leur environnement. Les standings des résidences à la montagne ont fortement évolué ces dernières années, guidés notamment par une clientèle française, suisse, belge et anglosaxonne qui privilégie des ambiances #montagnechic, des prestations moyennes et haut de gamme (SPA, salle de sports, chambres en suites, …) et des services permettant de consacrer son temps uniquement à celui des vacances !
 
Les montages fiscaux proposés aux acquéreurs français peuvent également s’avérer intéressant, proposant une exonération de TVA et une défiscalisation pour une location quelques semaines de votre bien immobilier avec nos agences (statut de LMNP Loueur en Meublé non Professionnel). Le Groupe Thibon vous propose les avantages, en parallèle, de pouvoir mobiliser nos décoratrices d’intérieurs, de bénéficier d’avantages concurrentiels dans ses équipements : ski shop, SPA & Wellness suite Les Sources du Chéry, de faire installer votre électroménager – hifi et vidéo par une équipe locale, et de réagir en maintenance à tout problème qui surviendrait lors de votre aménagement …
Votre famille grandit ?
Découvrez nos programmes immobiliers neufs
 
Vous avez un bien immobilier à revendre dans la station pour acquérir un nouvel appartement ou chalet neuf, plus près des pistes ? Notre agence vous proposera un mandat exclusif de commercialisation pour une vente en toute tranquillité et au meilleur prix afin de vous permettre de concrétiser votre projet immobilier aux Gets , à Samoëns ou dans la vallée du Giffre.
 
Vous souhaitez défiscaliser votre nouvel appartement ? Notre conseiller saura vous exposer les conditions attachées à cette particularité de biens. La rentabilité d’une mise en location pourra être estimée par notre service locations qui gère plus de 300 appartements.
 
Vous souhaitez un financement sur-mesure ? Des prêts négociés et parfaitement étudiés pour répondre à tous vos projets d’achat peuvent être mobilisé auprès de nos partenaires bancaires.
 
Depuis près de 30 ans, nous travaillons en relation étroites avec les notaires du secteur géographique en qui nous accordons toute notre confiance pour la réussite d’une transaction rapide.
Pour préparer votre séjour et ne rien manquer
abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
Ok

Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Contactez-nous
Les Gets Locations de vacances
Tel : +33 (0)4 50 75 83 20

Agence Locations
Thibon Immobilier Les Gets
Le Schuss, 541 Rue du Centre
(F)74260 LES GETS

Nous écrire
Les Gets Achat - Vente
Tel : +33 (0)4 50 74 56 00

Agence Transactions
Thibon Immobilier Les Gets
342 Rue du Centre
(F)74260 LES GETS

Nous écrire
Samoëns Location - Achat - Vente
Tel : +33 (0)4 50 53 60 99

Agence
Thibon Immobilier Samoëns - Grand Massif
Galerie des dents blanches , 77 Rue des Glaciers
(F)74340 Samoëns

Nous écrire
Morzine Location - Achat - Vente
Tel : en cours

Agence
Thibon Immobilier Morzine Avoriaz
adresse
(F)74110 Morzine

Nous écrire
#cethivercestlamontagne #groupethibon